Home.
Consultancy.
Skills Training.
IT Training.
21st Century Learning.
Partners.
Clients.
Contact Us.

 

B&M Home    :    Business Consultancy    :    Skills Training     :    IT Training    :    Partners    :    Contact Us

 

Chaos Management    :    Associates    :    Games Based Learning    :    Terms of Use    :    Terms of Supply    :    Privacy Policy

 

Copyright © All rights reserved. Bedlam & Mayhem Limited. 2009

Download our map

Mercury House is so new
our postcode isn’t always
recognised by SATNAV

 

However, if you enter this
local postcode DN21 1XY

- that will get you here!

Our registered office:

6 Althorpe Street,

Royal Leamington Spa

Warwickshire

CV31 2AU

 

Tel: 01926 336161

 

Registered in England & Wales: 05858020

Our new regional office:

Mercury House

Willoughton Drive

Foxby Lane Business Park

Gainsborough

Lincolnshire

DN21 1DY

 

Tel: 01427 619505

 

Business Consultancy & Business Skills Training

 

Antony Dainter

antony@bedlamandmayhem.com

 

 

Sales & Marketing

 

Andrew Connelly

andrew@bedlamandmayhem.com

Matthew Sparks

matthew@bedlamandmayhem.com


 

 

Consultants & Partner Program

 

Martin Lancaster

martin@bedlamandmayhem.com

 

 

Directors

 

Mikala Dainter - Managing Director

mikala@bedlamandmayhem.com

Stephen Hughes - Finance Director

stephen@bedlamandmayhem.com

 

Download our eBrochure

 

B&M Brochure 2010.pdf
Mercury House Map.pdf